Event Search Results

       
         Add Event

5 results from  Wed 3 Sep  - Wed 3 Dec

  •   Profile image for 4 Paws Pet Care

    Dog Training

    Puppy and Dog Classes! 4 Paws Pet Care - Manton Village Hall, Every Sunday 7-7.45pm Junior class (6 week course £30) 7.45-8.15 Puppy class (6...

    from Thu 14 Nov 2013  -  Sun 12 Oct 2014

    0 comments

    Created by 4 Paws Pet Care at 19:25 on 23/05/13

  •   Profile image for potterwiz

    Market Overton Sunday Afternoon Concerts

    Every second Sunday in the month a two-hour concert of your favourite easy-listening music from jazz to classics played by a top professional on...

    from Sun 8 Dec 2013  -  Thu 13 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by potterwiz at 17:16 on 14/11/13

  •   Profile image for 4 Paws Pet Care

    Dog Training

    4 Paws Pet Care Uppingham Scouts Hut Every Tuesday 10am junior class, 10.45 puppy class. Call Sarah 07852907825 to book a place.

    from Tue 4 Mar 2014  -  Tue 6 Jan 2015

    0 comments

    Created by 4 Paws Pet Care at 08:29 on 31/01/14

  •   Event thumbnail

    Curious About Oakham?

    We have created two unique Walks in Oakham, which can be enjoyed separately, or joined together to form one longer walk - depending upon available...

    from Mon 11 Aug 2014  -  Mon 10 Aug 2015

    4 comments

    Created by Curious About Walks at 17:04 on 10/06/11

  •   Profile image for Oakham People

    Get Back In The Saddle

    A social cycling event for cyclists of all ages.

    Price: £5, child free

    Times: Sep 14, 10.30am-4.30pm

    Venue:
    Whitwell Car...

    on Sun 14 Sep 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Oakham People at 03:01 on 26/08/14